Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

1363 Bush Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55106

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Balasis Matthew Speech matthew.balasis@spps.org 651-744-6358
Barber Steven WINN PM steven.barber@spps.org 651-3252457
Baumhover Christine ELL Teacher christine.baumhover@spps.org 651-744-7057
Bergeron Brandy Cafeteria brandy.bergeron@spps.org 651-744-1006
Capers Shanon Intervention Specialist shanon.capers@spps.org 651-744-6245
Carstens Ann Tech TOSA ann.carstens@spps.org 651744-4638
Daw Eh ELL EA .5 eh.daw@spps.org  
Hartman Lucas Head Building Engineer lucas.hartman@spps.org 651-744-1005
Her Dao Hmong TOSA dao.her@spps.org 651-744-5294
Her Ka Zoua Hmong Teacher kazoua.her@spps.org 651-744-7062
Her Vinc ELA-Teacher vinc.her@spps.org 651-744-1311
Johnston Doneta Nurse doneta.johnston@spps.org 651-744-1467
Kue Pang ELL EA pang.kue@spps.org 651-744-6478
Lee Janes Health/Phy Ed-Teacher janes.lee@spps.org 651-744-3378
Lee Xai School Psychologist xai.lee@spps.org 651-744-4295
Lor Va Art-Teacher va.lor@spps.org 651-744-1505
Moua Jeremy Home School Liaison jeremy.moua@spps.org 651-744-1440
Schmitt-Morris Morgan Counselor morgan.schmitt-morris@spps.org 651-744-1489
Thao Padee ELL Teacher padee.thao@spps.org 651-744-2634
Thao Sheng Social Worker sheng.thao@spps.org 651-744-6430
Thole Sharon Field Technician sharon.thole@spps.org 651-744-5479
Thor Veu Principal veu.thor@spps.org 651-744-2569
Vang Dylan Library dylan.vang@spps.org 651-744-6955
Xiong Kou Math-Teacher xiong.kou@spps.org 651-744-4097
Xiong Panadine Clerk panadine.xiong@spps.org 651-744-1000
Xiong Tue Social Studies-Teacher tue.xiong@spps.org 651-744-1369
Xiong John  ELA-Teacher john.xiong@spps.org 651-744-4932
Xiong Ka Xue Math-Teacher kaxue.xiong@spps.org 651-744-7499
Yang Kou Building Engineer kou3.yang@spps.org 651-744-1005
Yang Mao Sped Teacher mao.yang@spps.org 651-744-4902
Yang Mary Nurse Assistant mary.yang@spps.org 651-888-7655
Yang Pheng Science-Teacher pheng.yang@spps.org 651-744-3307